Manage all users

Who is this for?

✓ Plan: SENSORA™ platform for enterprise institutions

✓ Role: Institution Admin

You use the All Users screen to view and manage all users and their program assignments. You can search for users on this screen, or use the View drop-down to select whether to view all users, users assigned to a program, or users not yet assigned to a program.

The Eko Dashboard showing the All Users screen.

About user counts

At the top of the screen, you can view:

  • The maximum number of users that can be created in your institution’s plan.

  • The total number of users you’ve created for your institution.

  • The number of clinicians you’ve created for your institution. This number and the sites number are added together to create the total Used number.

  • The number of sites you’ve created for your institution. This number and the clinicians number are added together to create the total Used number.

If a clinician has been invited to join the institution, but they haven’t created their account yet, their status will show as Pending. The pending invitation counts towards the Used number.

If the maximum number of users in the institution’s plan have been reached, the Institution Admins and Program Admins won’t be able to invite clinicians or create new sites. In this case, a pop up message displays to inform the user.

 

Watch the video

 

Assign unassigned users to a program

  1. On the navigation menu, click All Users. All users for your institution are displayed. In the Program column, you can view which program they’re assigned to. If they’re not assigned to a program, an Assign button is displayed.

  2. For an unassigned user, click the Assign button. The Assign Clinician panel opens on the right.

    The Eko Dashboard showing the All Users screen with a number 1 bubble pointing to the All Users navigation item and a number 2 bubble pointing to a user who has an Assign button because they haven't been assigned to a program.
  3. Click the Please make a selection drop-down menu and select the programs for which the user should be assigned.

    The Assign Clinician panel with a number 3 bubble pointing to the Please make a selection field and the Cardiology program is selected.
  4. Click Assign to Program(s). The program(s) the user is assigned to is now displayed on the All Users screen.

 

Manage program assignments

You can change which program(s) a user is assigned to, or remove all assignments from a user.

  1. On the All Users screen, find the user for which you want to manage their program assignments.

  2. Click the menu with the three dots on the right.

  3. Select Manage Programs. The Assign Clinician panel opens on the right.

    The All Users screen with a number 1 bubble pointing to the All Users navigation menu item, a number 2 bubble pointing to the More menu for a user, and a number 3 bubble pointing to the Manage Programs menu item.
  4. Click the Please make a selection drop-down menu and select the program(s) for which the user should be assigned.

    The Assign Clinician panel with the Please make a selection field highlighted.
  5. Click Assign to Program(s). The program(s) the user is assigned to is now displayed.

 

Delete a user or site

Note

When a user is deleted, their recordings and notes will still be saved in the program.

  1. On the All Users screen, find the user or site you want to delete.

  2. Click the menu with the three dots on the right.

  3. Select Delete Clinician or Delete Site.

    The All Users screen with a number 1 bubble on All Users in the navigation menu, a number 2 bubble on the more menu for a user, and a number 3 bubble on the Delete Clinician menu option.
 

 

LBL:

0001938 Rev.1.0

Date of Issue:

April 17, 2023

 
 
Was this article helpful?

Related articles