Add and manage sites

Who is this for?

✓ Plan: SENSORA™ platform for enterprise institutions

✓ Role: Institution Admin, Program Admin

You use the Program Details screen to add sites to your program.

Sites are used when there is a cart or Eko endpoint that multiple people use at the originating site where the patient, and Eko device, are located. A site’s live stream can be accessed through the Eko Dashboard or a shared link. Typically, this account is always signed in and whoever is using the cart or endpoint uses this account.

Watch the video

 

Add new site

  1. On the navigation bar, click Program Details.

  2. Click the Sites tab.

    The Program Details screen with a number 1 bubble pointing to Program Details in the navigation menu, a number 2 bubble pointing to the Sites tab, and a number 3 bubble pointing to the Add New Site button..
  3. On the right, click Add New Site. The Add New Site panel opens on the right.

  4. Enter the site name and password. The email address of the site is automatically created when the site name is entered. Users at the site will use these credentials.

    The Program Details screen with the Add New Site panel open.
  5. Click Submit New Site. The site is added to the program.

  6. Give the site’s credentials to the users at the site.

 

Edit site

  1. On the navigation bar, click Program Details.

  2. Click the Sites tab. Find the site you want to edit.

  3. Click the menu with the three dots on the right.

  4. Select Edit Site. The Edit Site panel opens on the right.

    The Program Details screen with a number 1 bubble pointing to Program Details in the navigation menu, a number 2 bubble pointing to the Sites tab, a number 3 bubble pointing to the menu with three dots, and a number 4 bubble pointing to Edit Site menu item.
  5. Edit the site’s name or password.

    The Program Details screen with the Edit Site panel open.
  6. Click Update.

 

Delete site

Note

Deleting a site means the users using the site will no longer have access to the Dashboard.

  1. On the navigation bar, click Program Details.

  2. Click the Sites tab. Find the site you want to delete.

  3. Click the menu with the three dots on the right.

  4. Select Delete Site. A confirmation message appears.

    The Program Details screen with a number 1 bubble pointing to Program Details in the navigation menu, a number 2 bubble pointing to the Sites tab, a number 3 bubble pointing to the menu with three dots, and a number 4 bubble pointing to Delete Site menu item.
  5. Click Confirm Delete.

 

Remove site from program

Note

Removing a site from a program means the users using the site can still access the Dashboard but will no longer be able to see or use the program.

  1. On the navigation bar, click Program Details.

  2. Click the Sites tab. Find the site you want to remove from your program.

  3. Click the menu with the three dots on the right.

  4. Select Remove from Program. A confirmation message appears.

    The Program Details screen with a number 1 bubble pointing to Program Details in the navigation menu, a number 2 bubble pointing to the Sites tab, a number 3 bubble pointing to the menu with three dots, and a number 4 bubble pointing to Remove from Program menu item.
  5. Click Confirm Remove.

 

LBL:

0001920 Rev.1.0

Date of Issue:

April 13, 2023

 
 
 
Was this article helpful?

Related articles